This deletes your shared Threeleaf website and app account, not just the app from your phone. You will lose access to your profile, saved learning and membership account.
We remove associated personal data except records that must be retained for legal obligations. Any retained data, purpose and retention period must be disclosed in our privacy policy.
Deleting an account does not automatically cancel Apple or Google subscriptions. Manage those subscriptions with the store to avoid future charges. Account deletion must remain available even if a subscription is active.